CONTACT

CORPORATE 

Jim Prewitt
CEO
jprewitt@landmarknurseries.com
      Kevin Norris
President
knorris@landmarknurseries.com
         
Ted Munselle
VP of Finance
tmunselle@landmarknurseries.com
      LaJoy Amthor
Payroll / Systems Administrator
lamthor@landmarknurseries.com
         
Jim Irby
Purchasing
jirby@landmarknurseries.com
      Mike Gove
Accounts Payable/Purchasing
mgove@landmarknurseries.com
         
         
         
         

 

 

DISTRIBUTION LOCATIONS

AUSTIN
Manager: Mark Leatherman
mleatherman@landmarknurseries.com
Phone: (512) 251-9238
Fax: (512) 251-7117
    COPPELL
Assistant Manager: Garrett Womack
gwomack@landmarknurseries.com
Phone: (972) 471-6300
Fax: (972) 393-2011
       
FORT WORTH
Manager: Nick Christoffersen
nchristoffersen@landmarknurseries.com
Phone: (817) 625-9555
Fax: (817) 625-8444
    HOUSTON
Manager: Eduardo Hernandez
ehernandez@landmarknurseries.com
Phone: (281) 495-1820
Fax: (281) 495-8130
       
SAN ANTONIO
Manager: Marty Hoskins
mhoskins@landmarknurseries.com
Phone: (210) 648-7955
Fax: (210) 648-7965