CONTACT

CORPORATE 

Jim Prewitt
CEO
jprewitt@landmarknurseries.com
      Kevin Norris
President
knorris@landmarknurseries.com
         
Ted Munselle
VP of Finance
tmunselle@landmarknurseries.com
      Paula Prewitt
Payroll
pprewitt@landmarknurseries.com
         
Linda Sewell
Accounts Receivable/Credit
lsewell@landmarknurseries.com
      Mike Gove
Accounts Payable/Purchasing
mgove@landmarknurseries.com
         
Jim Irby
Purchasing
jirby@landmarknurseries.com
      Paul Lowry
Purchasing
plowry@landmarknurseries.com
         
LaJoy Amthor
Systems Administrators
lamthor@landmarknurseries.com
      Margaux Magraner
Communications
mmagraner@landmarknurseries.com

 

 

DISTRIBUTION LOCATIONS

AUSTIN
Manager: Chris Mayes
cmayes@landmarknurseries.com
Phone: (512) 251-9238
Fax: (512) 251-7117
    COPPELL
Manager: Jim Irby
jirby@landmarknurseries.com
Phone: (972) 471-6300
Fax: (972) 393-2011
       
FORT WORTH
Manager: Bryan Polly
bpolly@landmarknurseries.com
Phone: (817) 625-9555
Fax: (817) 625-8444
    HOUSTON
Manager: Rickey Wallace
rwallace@landmarknurseries.com
Phone: (281) 495-1820
Fax: (281) 495-8130
       
SAN ANTONIO
Manager: Royce Burell
rburell@landmarknurseries.com
Phone: (210) 648-7955
Fax: (210) 648-7965